Accessibility Tools

Skip to main content

Our Leadership


Robin Pierce
Executive Director
Lori Lobdell
Associate Executive Director
Jared West
Director of Public Relations
Laura Gartshore
Director of Human Resources
Jeremy Ressing
Daniel Johnson
Director of Nursing
Kevin Trombley
Director of Maintenance
Jack Smith
Director of Transportation
Michelle McGrath
Director of Employment Services
Danielle Rix
Acting Director of Habilitation Services
Michelle Tallman
Director of Quality Management
Valerie Bragg
Director of Corporate Compliance

Board of Directors

Merrilee Hamlin
Richard Higgins
1st Vice President
Cynthia Lacki
2nd Vice President
Robert Frenyea
Jill Abdallah

Board Members

James Ashe
Board Member
Gilbert Duken
Board Member
Ray Guydosh
Board Member
Karen Hulbert
Board Member
Rosemary LaMarche
Board Member
Joanna Valente Orr
Board Member
Jane Thomson
Board Member
Jerry Ducatte
Board Member
Debra Donahue
Board Member
Kevin Ryan
Board Member